We deeply appreciate our patients' reviews and comments, because we want to be as personally and organizationally healthy in mind, body and spirit as possible too!  We know that each of our healers is unique and that finding the best match between patient and practitioner improves healing.  We present these reviews, with patient permission, as patients have written them, whether positive or critical.  We know that we can always improve and believe that these reviews are helping us to do that.

Dr. Kannankeril

"I always enjoy my doctor's visit with Dr. Kannankeril. I used to hate being at the doctor due to such a sterile and cold environment, but Dr. K is so warm, discerning and detail oriented that I leave feeling refreshed and optimistic! She has helped me tremendously on my journey to healing." 8/14

Kim

"Kim is amazing- so sweet and patient. It's nice to have someone so compassionate and caring when you're in pain with teeth sensitivity and intense procedures." Aug. 2014

Dr. Janbakhsh

"The best thing about my Invisalign experience was that Dr. Janbakhsh continued the treatment until I was satisfied. After 2 sets of trays she was concerned about a small space between my teeth and ordered another set. I am very satisfied with the results." 8/14

Dr. Kannankeril

"Wonderful visit with Dr. Kannankeril. I love my doctor and her approach. I wish I could have found NIHA sooner. I believe I am on my way to becoming a whole person." July 2014

Dr. McClure

"Dr. McClure and the staff at NIHA are the best. I broke a tooth 2 days before leaving on vacation but they got me in and fixed the tooth beautifully." July 2014

Dr. Janbakhsh

"Dr. Janbakhsh is great with my kids and they like coming to the dentist here." 6/14

Dr. McClure

"I have found Dr. McClure to be an excellent dentist. I only wish I had gotten to him sooner. I had consistent bad luck with dentists until I got to Dr. McClure. In contrast to my past experiences, I found him to be very able, quick, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him." June 2014

Laurie DeRosa

"Laurie DeRosa  is attentive and welcoming, my dental cleaning was gentle and painless." 6/14

Dr. McClure

"Having the cavitations treated by Dr. McClure caused the healing of a secondary infection in another part of my body. I love the treatment here!"  June 2014

Dr. Kannankeril

"Absolutely love Dr. Kannankeril! Thanks! She changed my life and I'm almost back to normal after years of pain and fatigue." 5/14

Dental

"My whole family is now on a healthy dental journey thanks to NIHA. The whole staff is simply amazing. Thank you." May 2014

Dr. Kannankeril I finally find an answer

"This was my first and best doctor visit with Dr. Kannankeril. Every one of my questions was answered. I have a plan to realign my digestive issues. Happy is too small to describe my satisfaction. The staff were very positive and helpful. I have been dealing with digestive issues for 10 years and I finally find an answer. I made an appointment for my son too. Thank you all for a wonderful service." 4/14

Dental

Excellent personalities, excellent dental care, excellent methodologies- we travel long distance to take advantage of all this. E.H.S. May 2014

Dr. Kannankeril I've improved so much

Love Dr. Kannankeril. She is very caring and intuitive. I enjoy my appointments with her and I have improved so much since I started seeing her. M.G. 4/14

Dr. Kannankeril

"This is the most comprehensive and caring visit I have ever had with a health care provider (Dr. Kannankeril). So pleased I did this for my health." 2/12/14

Dr. Kannankeril

"Dr. Kannankeril is a  wonderful doctor,  a patient and friendly staff & the knowledge that visits are definitely helping me more towards my goal of a healthy life." 1/14

Dr. Coy Roskosky

"After being away for more than 5 months due to surgery, the treatment provided by Dr. Coy was fantastic and I immediately felt wonderful again." 1/14

Dr. Kannankeril

"I am so excited about finding Dr. Kannankeril and feel she is knowledgeable and qualified to take care of my son! Looking forward to the relationship and watching my son's health return." 12/13

laurie

"Laurie is always competent and cheerful. Check-out often takes too long- computer system seems way too slow and/or complicated." 12/5/13

NOTE** We were upgrading to a new computer system during your visit. As our staff becomes more proficient the new system should provide a speedier check out for our patients.

Lab

"The atmosphere in the Lab is peaceful, relaxing, and healing. All the Lab staff are caring, compassionate, patient and attentive to my needs." 12/13