We deeply appreciate our patients' reviews and comments, because we want to be as personally and organizationally healthy in mind, body and spirit as possible too!  We know that each of our healers is unique and that finding the best match between patient and practitioner improves healing.  We present these reviews, with patient permission, as patients have written them, whether positive or critical.  We know that we can always improve and believe that these reviews are helping us to do that.

Dr. Frandsen

"Dr. Frandsen- very thorough and on-site lab are the most satisfactory parts. Also compassionate doctor and knowledge of my issues that are not even validated by conventional doctors." 7/13

Dr. McClure and staff

Dr. McClure and entire dental staff, "Thank you so much for your kindness, patience and courtesy. I am petrified of dental offices and I really appreciate all that you did for me. The care received from NIHA is irreplaceable in Washington DC.."  7/13

Dr. McClure

"Dr. McClure and staff are the reason I am still alive and I am eternally grateful. All the best to NIHA's continued success." 7/13/13

Dental

"Laurie DeRosa (NIHA dental) is efficient, comprehensive and state-of-the-art." 5/13

Dr. Coy

"Wow- No more lower back pain after one visit with Dr. Coy?!  Sort of a miracle." 7/8/13

Laurie

"We love this dental practice and Laurie goes out of her way to make our cleaning experience as pleasant as possible." 6/13/13

Dr. McClure

"I like that Dr. McClure is conservative in his dental approach and does excellent work." 6/13/13

Dr. Kannankeril

"I did not feel rushed in my appointment. Dr. Kannankeril gave me a full hour of her time and was open to all of my concerns and explained things in ways that other doctors have not before." 6/13

Dr. McClure

"Dr. McClure is very professional, personable, knowledgeable and is a true professional. Dr. McClure's supporting staff John was very helpful and pleasant. They all work well as a team and care about patient comfort and well-being. Dr. McClure and his staff certainly made my dental appointment relaxing, pleasant and pain free and the skill level of everyone is excellent. A great dental experience!” 6/5/13

 


 

Dr. Janbakhsh

"Dr. Janbakhsh put me right on the schedule today although I was a walk-in emergency patient. I was very thankful for her." 6/13

Dr. Kannankeril never in my 36 years

"My visit was excellent! Dr. Kannankeril's approach to my health concerns made me feel confident that I am in good hands. In my 36 years, I have never had a healthcare professional take so much time to talk to me."  5/13

Dr. McClure

"My name is Dr. Mark Chalfant- I am a Chiropractor and Clinical Nutritionist, but more importantly my 4 year old son Karson had 1 isolated tooth significantly decayed. I have several close friends who are dentists and surgeons and after going to 3 of them (all making a valiant attempt) we did not know what to else to do. My business partner referred us to Dr. Mark McClure and to make a long story short - Dr. Mark McClure is nothing short of amazing along with his right hand man and staff!! I am utterly grateful for the care we received. The 'bedside manner', addressing and respecting my son as an individual, gaining his trust and agreement and the team work that we observed still leaves me in awe - I can only aspire to care for my own patients to the degree that we were cared for at NIHA." 6/3/13

 

Dr. Frandsen

"I appreciate Dr. Frandsen's comprehensive approach to treating my sleep problem." 5/13

Dr. Kannankeril is restoring my life

"I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Charlene Kannankeril. She is restoring my sanity and my life! I'm telling all of my friends and family!" 5/13

Dr. Kannankeril is holistic

"Dr. Kannankeril is fabulous. She listens, pays attention and gives great care. When you say holistic, she is holistic." 5/13

Laurie

" Laurie is a delight to work with. She is very knowledgeable and explains what she is doing and looking for in very clear terms." 5/1/13

Dr. Coy

"Dr. Coy is amiable, respectful and very knowledgeable." 5/1/13

Dr. McClure

"Grateful for Saturday dental appointment. The wait was long, but I didn't mind- others might but saved me from taking an entire day off from work." 5/6/13

Dr. McClure

"Dr. McClure was very thorough. He listened more that 99% of the doctors I've seen in the past 5 years." 5/1/13

Dr. Kannankeril is a life saver

"Dr. Kannankeril- You all are a life saver. I trust that when I come here my issue will be resolved. Thank God for NIHA." 4/13